We are so very proud to announce that the 2016-2017 Rotary District 7810 District Governor is our very own Ginny Joles! On June 27, Ginny along with the clubs incoming officers and board members were inducted into their new positions.
Pictured Left to Right: Past DG Brett Varnum, Past DG Michael MacPherson, Past DG Tom Gagnon, District Governor Ginny Joles & her husband Jerry, Assistant District Governor Floyd Rockholt, Past ADG Nancy Fletcher, Past ADG Ralph McPherson
Back Row Left To Right: Board Member Rachel Rice, Past President Frank Bemis, Secretary Jennifer Flynn, Treasurer Floyd Rockholt, Board Member Clint Deschaine, DG Ginny Joles,
Front Row Left to Right President Elect Mandy Pooler-Hall, President Gina LeBlanc-Eggert, Vice President Jason Parent.